"The Hams" - Trent Durham and David Pulkingham
Friday 5 April 2013, at Cedar Street Courtyard, Austin, TX
"Never Go Back" 2:20

"Jammin' Until the Break of Dawn" 6:10

"Falling" 4:41

Blue Moon of Kentucky"

"I Can See Clearly Now" 4:04

"Another One Bites the Dust" 3:36

"Fly Like An Eagle" 4:04

"Scared to Run out of Time" 4:39

"Stand Up for Your Rights" 6:48